Facebook Live: Hag Stones 6/22
Cart 0
Chakra Bookmark
Chakra Bookmark
Chakra Bookmark
Skully Kouture

Chakra Bookmark

Regular price $12.00 $0.00
Tax included.

A Chakra is a center of force within the body that is a connection point between metaphysical and biophysical energies. There are seven basic chakras. They correspond to different areas of the body and different desires and spiritual growth. Understanding the chakras offers a way of balancing ones desires and lead a more fulfilled spiritual life.

• Red Carnelian (Root Chakra)
I am filled with humility. I am enough as I am.

• Orange Aventurine (Sacral Chakra)
I am both sensitive and strong.

• Citrine (Solar Plexus Chakra)
I accept myself completely. I accept that I have strengths, and I accept that I have weaknesses.

• Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)
I love and appreciate myself as I am.

• Apatite (Throat Chakra)
I am learning, and I am growing. We are all learning and growing.

• Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye Chakra)
I am wise.

• Amethyst (Crown Chakra)
I am filled with greatness.

Materials: Natural gemstones, tinned copper wire and pewter bookmark.

Lava is added as for essential oil diffusing. Simple add a few drops directly on the lava and enjoy!

Comes with a description card.

More from this collection